#Mentalhealth

I am creating this blog to help others. Almost two years ago I wanted to kill myself. There was so much happening, I couldn’t deal with it all. So many people are dealing with mental health issues and I too have had my share of “Why am I here?” moments, and I am still here. Stronger than I have ever been. From being abused as a child, to dating a man twice my age because I have daddy issues. Once you learn to feel the feelings of failure, and own the mistakes you feel you have made, you can open your mind to the possibilities of life. I have tried to come off my medication for anxiety without success. I am hoping to hear from others on their experiences, and I hope to be able to help others though my journey of healing. 

Leave a Reply

